Value for Money
Affordable AI and Data Analytics Training in the Philippines
Affordable AI and data analytics training in the Philippines starts at free and runs into six figures. This page compares 9 options a Filipino learner can actually buy, ours included, on three numbers instead of one: total price, price per learner, and price per hour of live instruction. Where a figure is not published, including ours, the page says so rather than filling the gap.
How much does affordable AI and data analytics training cost in the Philippines?
It ranges from free to ₱0. The TESDA Online Program costs nothing. Millennial Business Academy publishes ₱6,000 for the Career Bootcamp and ₱12,500 for Premium, one-time, one learner. A Philippine university program lists ₱6,000 for 3 days. Of 9 options compared here, only 4 publish a peso figure you can read.
Quick facts
AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp at a glance
- Price
- ₱6,000 for the Career Bootcamp, ₱12,500 for Career Bootcamp Premium. One-time payment, no hidden fees.
- Price per learner
- ₱6,000 and ₱12,500. A bundle is one seat for one person, so the per-learner figure is the price.
- Price per course inside the bundle
- ₱857 across 7 priced components, against ₱11,500 to buy the same courses separately.
- Price per hour of live instruction
- Not published. Session length varies by cohort, so we do not print a per-hour figure we cannot stand behind. Ask for the current cohort schedule before you pay.
- Format
- 5 live sessions plus recorded replays. Beginner-friendly, starting from computer literate rather than computer science.
- Tools
- Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT
- Certificate
- AI badge and certificate of completion. Certificate numbers are nine digits and verifiable at /verify.
- Location
- Online, open to learners anywhere in the Philippines. Run from Dasmariñas City, Cavite.
How this page was made
Every competitor figure below was read on that provider’s own live page on . Nothing here comes from a review blog, a search snippet, or memory, and no student count, client logo, or hiring claim was recorded for any provider because none of it was verifiable. Where a provider does not publish something, the page prints not confirmed instead of an estimate. Other people’s prices move, so re-check any figure here before you budget against it.
What The Money Buys
What do you actually get for the bootcamp price?
Two bundles, both one-time payments for one learner. Each figure below is divided out of the catalog price, so it moves when the price moves. The one number we will not print is a per-hour rate, because our catalog does not publish total hours and inventing one would be the most quotable wrong fact on this page.
AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp
48 percent off separate pricingA hands-on bootcamp that takes you from data basics to a job-ready portfolio, with live sessions, real projects, and AI-assisted analytics.
- Total
- ₱6,000
- one-time, against ₱11,500 separately
- Per learner
- ₱6,000
- one seat, one person, no per-head tiers
- Per course
- ₱857
- across 7 priced components
Per hour of live instruction: not published. Total hours vary by cohort, so ask us for the current schedule before you pay, and ask every other provider the same thing.
What is included
- Data Analytics Fundamentals
- Excel + AI
- SQL + AI
- Data Visualization + AI
- Power BI + AI
- Tableau + AI
- Claude and ChatGPT full masterclass
- 5 live sessions + recorded replays
- AI badge and certificate of completion
- Free resources: e-books, audiobooks, on-demand videos
The same courses bought separately
- Data Analytics Fundamentals₱1,500
- Excel + AI₱1,500
- SQL + AI₱1,500
- Data Visualization + AI₱1,500
- Power BI + AI₱1,500
- Tableau + AI₱1,500
- Claude and ChatGPT full masterclass₱2,500
That is ₱11,500 of listed courses for ₱6,000, a saving of ₱5,500, which is 48 percent.
AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp Premium
38 percent off separate pricingEverything in the bootcamp plus 4 months of advanced training, automation, and tooling to go from job-ready to industry-ready.
- Total
- ₱12,500
- one-time, against ₱20,000 separately
- Per learner
- ₱12,500
- one seat, one person, no per-head tiers
- Per course
- ₱1,786
- across 7 priced components
Per hour of live instruction: not published. Total hours vary by cohort, so ask us for the current schedule before you pay, and ask every other provider the same thing.
What is included
- Everything in the AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp
- 4 months advanced data analytics training (recorded sessions)
- VA training
- Personal branding
- AI integrations and automations
- Openclaw setup
- Hermes setup
The same courses bought separately
- Main AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp₱6,000
- 4 months traditional data analytics training (recorded)₱4,000
- VA training₱2,000
- Personal branding₱2,000
- AI integrations and automations₱3,000
- Openclaw setup₱1,500
- Hermes setup₱1,500
That is ₱20,000 of listed courses for ₱12,500, a saving of ₱7,500, which is 38 percent.
Is there an AI course in the Philippines under ₱10,000?
Yes. The AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp is ₱6,000, paid once, for one learner. It covers Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT through live online sessions with recorded replays, and ends with a verifiable certificate. A single an open course marketplace course bought outright costs less if you only need one tool.
Side By Side
How does the price compare with other AI and data analytics training?
Sort any column. A blank is never a blank: a figure nobody publishes says Not published, and anything a provider does not state says not confirmed. Scroll the table sideways on a phone to reach every column.
How do you compare value for money in AI and data analytics training in the Philippines?
Compare three numbers, not one: total price, price per learner, and price per hour of live instruction. The Career Bootcamp is ₱6,000 for one learner across 7 priced courses worth ₱11,500 separately. A Philippine coding bootcamp is ₱0 for about live hours, which is roughly ₱0 per hour.
| AI-Powered Data Analytics Career BootcampUsverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱6,000One-time payment, one seat, no hidden fees. Listed against ₱11,500 for the same courses bought separately. | ₱6,000 | Not published | 5 live sessions plus recorded replays. Total hours vary by cohort. | Live online sessions with recorded replays. Beginner-friendly. | Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT | Filipino beginners and career shifters who want live instruction in a familiar accent, a published price, and a finished portfolio for under a mid-range phone | AI badge and certificate of completion. Nine digit number, verifiable on this site. |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp PremiumUsverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱12,500One-time payment, one seat. Listed against ₱20,000 for the same tracks bought separately. | ₱12,500 | Not published | The core bootcamp plus 4 months of advanced training delivered as recorded sessions. | Live online sessions, recorded replays, and recorded advanced tracks. | Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT, plus 6 advanced tracks | Someone who wants the analyst skills and the freelance or VA route in one purchase, and who will work through recorded material without a live schedule holding them to it | AI badge and certificate of completion. Nine digit number, verifiable on this site. |
| Philippine data analytics bootcampsverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedMost publish no tuition figure on the program page at all, and route you to an inquiry form instead. Ask for the number directly rather than trusting one found elsewhere, because figures quoted second hand in this market are frequently out of date. | Not published | Not published | Commonly a few weeks to a few months. | Live online cohorts with mentors. | Spreadsheets, SQL, and dashboard tooling | Career shifters who want a mentored cohort and can clear a schedule for it | Usually a certificate of completion |
| Philippine coding bootcampsverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedWhere tuition is published, programs in this category commonly run in the tens of thousands of pesos, often quoted exclusive of tax, with early-bird and installment options. Treat any figure as indicative and confirm it in writing. | Not published | Not published | Commonly several months. | Live online, several evenings a week. | Programming languages plus analytics and machine learning libraries | People aiming at a developer or machine learning role rather than an analyst one | Usually a certificate of completion |
| University and executive programsverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedTypically published per cohort, with early registration rates and a stated regular rate. Whether a figure includes tax is often unstated, so ask. | Not published | Not published | Commonly a few session days. | Blended, with some in-person sessions. | Varies by program | Professionals who specifically want a university name on the certificate | A university-issued certificate |
| Global course subscriptions and marketplacesverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedAlmost always priced in US dollars, and often varied by country, so any peso figure would be our conversion presented as their price. Check the price in your own browser, from here, before budgeting. | Not published | Not published | Self-paced, unlimited while subscribed. | Pre-recorded video, quizzes, and exercises. | Very broad catalogs across analytics, AI, and programming | Self-directed learners who genuinely study without a schedule, and anyone who wants breadth cheaply | Platform-issued completion certificates |
| Google AI Essentialsverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedThe page CTA reads Enroll for free with a 7 day trial, and marks the program as included with an annual course subscription. Its own FAQ states USD 49 per month after the trial in the US and Canada, and says prices may vary elsewhere. The Philippine price is not stated. | Not published | Not published | The page contradicts itself: the header says 4 hours, the five courses sum to 8, and the description says under 10 hours. | Self-paced, flexible schedule. Taught in English with 17 languages available. | Generative AI tools, prompting, responsible AI | Non-technical staff in admin, marketing, operations, teaching, or sales who need to use AI tools well rather than build them, and who want a credible AI literacy credential this week | Shareable career certificate from Google, addable to a LinkedIn profile. |
| Microsoft Learn and Azure AI Fundamentalsverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱0The training itself is free: no fee is stated or charged anywhere on the training site. The exam is separate, and Microsoft publishes no figure in any currency, saying only that the price is based on the country where it is proctored. | ₱0 | Not published | Self-paced, no fixed program length. The site frames it as whether you have 15 minutes or an hour. | Self-directed interactive online modules and paths, with an option to register to learn from an instructor. A free practice assessment is offered. | Azure AI services and the Microsoft stack | People already working inside a Microsoft environment who want a vendor credential their employer's HR system already recognizes, and who can genuinely self-study without a cohort | Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals, earned by passing exam AI-901. Exam AI-900 retired June 30, 2026 and was replaced by AI-901. |
| TESDA Online Programverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱0Free. The official FAQ states there is no tuition fee required to access the courses. The face-to-face National Certificate assessment fee is separate and not stated. | ₱0 | Not published | Self-paced. No course length is stated. | Self-paced web-based open online courses. | Not confirmed | Filipinos with genuinely no training budget, and anyone who needs a government-recognized qualification pathway rather than a private certificate | Certificate of Completion, plus a pathway to a face-to-face National Certificate assessment at any TESDA accredited center. |
Read the empty cells first
5 of the 9 options here show no peso figure you can read before contacting someone. Both a Philippine data bootcamp programs publish duration, schedule, and curriculum with no tuition at all. A global course platform, a data skills subscription platform, and Google AI Essentials were read in US dollars from a US IP address, and a data skills subscription platform’s own currency selector has no peso option. An open course marketplace prices per country, and its plan page could not be read from a Philippine connection, so no peso figure exists for us to quote honestly.
Where the per-hour column is empty
Ours is empty because our catalog publishes no total hours. The self-paced options are empty because they include no live instruction at all, which is a real difference rather than a missing number. Where a per-hour figure does appear, it is our division of that provider’s own published schedule, not a rate they advertise, and the row says so.
Honest Concessions
What do pricier programs give you that we do not?
Something real, in every case. These are the 7 alternatives above, each with the thing it does better than us, and with the facts its own page does not state. A comparison where we win every row would tell you nothing except that we wrote it.
Philippine data analytics bootcamps
Live online cohorts covering analytics fundamentals in small mentored groups, typically over a couple of months.
- Total price
- Not published
- Per learner
- Not published
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
Most publish no tuition figure on the program page at all, and route you to an inquiry form instead. Ask for the number directly rather than trusting one found elsewhere, because figures quoted second hand in this market are frequently out of date. Not published as a figure that can be divided.
What they do better than us
A small mentored cohort gives you more individual attention than a larger live session does, and several run longer programs than ours with more contact time.
What their page does not state
Source, read
Philippine coding bootcamps
Longer live online programs spanning programming, analytics, and machine learning, aimed at people targeting a developer or engineer role.
- Total price
- Not published
- Per learner
- Not published
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
Where tuition is published, programs in this category commonly run in the tens of thousands of pesos, often quoted exclusive of tax, with early-bird and installment options. Treat any figure as indicative and confirm it in writing. Varies widely by program length.
What they do better than us
Far more total contact hours and real programming depth. If you want to write production code rather than analyze data, this is the right category and we are not.
What their page does not state
Source, read
University and executive programs
Short blended courses run by a university's continuing education arm, often covering data engineering and analytics topics.
- Total price
- Not published
- Per learner
- Not published
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
Typically published per cohort, with early registration rates and a stated regular rate. Whether a figure includes tax is often unstated, so ask. Published per cohort as session days rather than hours.
What they do better than us
A university's name carries weight ours does not, and for some employers and some scholarship or reimbursement schemes that is the only thing that counts.
What their page does not state
Source, read
Global course subscriptions and marketplaces
Self-paced international platforms selling either an annual subscription across a large catalog or individual courses bought outright.
- Total price
- Not published
- Per learner
- Not published
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
Almost always priced in US dollars, and often varied by country, so any peso figure would be our conversion presented as their price. Check the price in your own browser, from here, before budgeting. No live instruction at all.
What they do better than us
Enormously cheaper per hour, available immediately, and endlessly re-watchable. If you are disciplined without a deadline, this is better value than we are and we will not pretend otherwise.
What their page does not state
Source, read
Google AI Essentials
A five course beginner specialization on using generative AI tools, prompting, and responsible AI, taught by Google.
- Total price
- Not published
- Per learner
- Not published
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
The page CTA reads Enroll for free with a 7 day trial, and marks the program as included with an annual course subscription. Its own FAQ states USD 49 per month after the trial in the US and Canada, and says prices may vary elsewhere. The Philippine price is not stated. No live instruction. Self-paced.
What they do better than us
Speed to a globally recognized name at effectively no cost. Under 10 hours of content means a motivated person can finish inside the 7 day free trial and pay nothing, then walk away with a certificate issued by Google. No paid Filipino bootcamp competes with free, finished in a weekend, and Google-branded as a first step.
What their page does not state
- The price actually charged to a learner billed in the Philippines. The page states US and Canada pricing only.
- The peso amount, and whether financial aid is available to Philippine learners.
- The true total hours, given the page's own 4 hour versus under 10 hours discrepancy.
Source, read
Microsoft Learn and Azure AI Fundamentals
Free self-directed interactive training modules and learning paths, with an optional paid proctored exam leading to the Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals credential.
- Total price
- ₱0
- Per learner
- ₱0
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
The training itself is free: no fee is stated or charged anywhere on the training site. The exam is separate, and Microsoft publishes no figure in any currency, saying only that the price is based on the country where it is proctored. No live instruction by default. Self-paced modules and paths.
What they do better than us
A vendor-issued, globally portable certification, with the learning itself costing nothing. Microsoft Certified is a literal checkbox on job postings and internal promotion matrices worldwide, and any employer can verify it through Microsoft. A local bootcamp certificate has no equivalent third-party verification chain.
What their page does not state
- The exam fee, in pesos or in any currency. Microsoft publishes no number.
- Whether AI-901 has a retirement date. The page lists none.
- Certification renewal terms and cost, and whether Philippine test centers or online proctoring are available.
Source, read
TESDA Online Program
The Philippine government's web-based platform of free massive open online courses for technical education and skills development.
- Total price
- ₱0
- Per learner
- ₱0
- Per live hour
- Not derivable
Free. The official FAQ states there is no tuition fee required to access the courses. The face-to-face National Certificate assessment fee is separate and not stated. No live instruction. Self-paced.
What they do better than us
It is free, and it is the only option here that leads to a Philippine government National Certificate. An NC carries statutory recognition with Philippine employers and agencies that no private certificate does, whatever the portfolio behind it. Cost is zero, so there is no scenario where taking it first is wasted spend.
What their page does not state
- Whether the catalog holds data analytics or AI courses of comparable depth to a paid bootcamp, and how many courses exist in total.
- The fee for the face-to-face National Certificate assessment.
- Whether every course issues a Certificate of Completion, or only some.
Source, read
Be Honest With Yourself
Who should not choose Millennial Business Academy?
6 learners who will get more for their money somewhere else. Each one points at a named alternative, because telling you to look elsewhere without saying where is not honesty, it is a shrug.
You need an accredited degree or a formal academic qualification
We are not a school, a college, or a TESDA registered training institution, and our certificate is issued by us. It is verifiable on this site, and it is not a diploma, a National Certificate, or academic units. If a scholarship board, an immigration officer, or a licensing body has to accept it, ours will not do.
Go here instead
Take the TESDA Online Program route toward a government National Certificate, or enroll in a university program. The a Philippine university program CCE short course carries an institution's name if that is what your case needs.
Your employer will reimburse training only against a recognized vendor certificate
Reimbursement policies usually name the credential, not the learning. We hold no Microsoft, Google, AWS, or CompTIA partner accreditation, so a finance team matching your receipt against an approved vendor list will not find us on it. Spending your own money first and arguing later is a bad trade.
Go here instead
Go straight to Microsoft Learn and the Azure AI Fundamentals exam, or take a Google or IBM Professional Certificate through a global course platform. Both are the names those policies are written around.
You want fully self-paced study with no live schedule at all
The core of what you pay us for is live instruction with replays behind it. If you know you will not show up at a set hour, you are paying for the part you will not use, and the replays alone are not worth our price against what a subscription gives you.
Go here instead
A self-paced skills subscription, an annual course-platform subscription, or a single course you buy outright from an open marketplace. All three are built for exactly this and cost far less per month than any cohort.
Your budget is genuinely zero right now
There is no version of this where we tell you to borrow money for a bootcamp. Free training in this field is real, it is good, and the government runs some of it. Start there, and come back when the spend is comfortable rather than painful.
Go here instead
The TESDA Online Program is free and government backed. Google AI Essentials can be finished inside a 7 day free trial. Microsoft Learn charges nothing for the training itself. Our own free resources cost nothing and need no card.
You are targeting a data scientist or machine learning role, not an analyst role
We teach analytics: Excel, SQL, dashboards, and AI-assisted analysis. We do not teach machine learning to production depth, and no short bootcamp at our price can. Buying ours and expecting a modeling job is a mismatch we would rather name now.
Go here instead
The a Philippine data bootcamp Data Science Fellowship runs roughly 300 supervised hours across 15 weeks with five projects and a capstone. A Philippine coding bootcamp runs about 160 live hours across 20 weeks and carries you into engineering.
You need weekly one-on-one mentoring until it clicks
Our sessions are group sessions. Individual code review and a named mentor sitting with you every week is a staffing cost, and it is not what our price buys. Anyone promising you both at this price is either overselling the mentoring or planning to under-deliver it.
Go here instead
A Philippine data bootcamp publishes a 1 to 5 mentor to student ratio on its program page, and a Philippine coding bootcamp includes one-on-one instructor mentorship with code reviews from senior developers.
We do not guarantee a job, a salary, or an interview, and neither does anyone else on this page honestly. If none of the six above describe you, the free resources cost nothing and will tell you more about whether you like this work than any sales page can.
The Decision
Which should you choose?
Find your own situation, act on that line, and ignore the rest. Only the last one ends with us.
If you have no budget at all, or you are still testing whether this field is for you, start with the TESDA Online Program, Google AI Essentials inside its free trial, and our own free resources. Spend nothing until you know you like the work.
If you already know exactly which one tool you need, Power BI or SQL or Excel, and nothing else, buy a single an open course marketplace course and own it permanently, or drill it on a data skills subscription platform. A full bootcamp is the wrong shape for one tool.
If your HR team, a bid requirement, or a reimbursement policy names a specific credential, buy the credential first. Microsoft AI-901 through Microsoft Learn, or a Google Professional Certificate through a global course platform. Ours is a certificate of completion and will not satisfy a vendor list.
If you want machine learning depth, a capstone, and hundreds of supervised hours, look at the a Philippine data bootcamp Data Science Fellowship or a Philippine coding bootcamp. Both buy far more supervised time than our price can, and both publish the schedule that proves it.
If your employer is paying and wants a recognizable institution on the receipt, the a Philippine university program CCE bootcamp is 3 days for ₱24,000 and carries a name Philippine corporate HR already knows. That recognition is worth something ours is not.
If you are a Filipino beginner who wants live teaching, a published price you can read today, and a portfolio at the end, choose us. ₱6,000 one-time for the Career Bootcamp, which is ₱857 per course across 7 priced components, or ₱12,500 for Premium with 6 further tracks. Both include an AI badge and certificate of completion.
This one is us
Buying for a team rather than yourself? The rates, the per-head math, and the same honest comparison for companies are on the corporate AI training comparison.
FAQ
Affordable AI and data analytics training in the Philippines: FAQs
It ranges from free to five figures, and the middle is thin. The TESDA Online Program and Microsoft Learn training cost nothing. Millennial Business Academy publishes ₱6,000 for the Career Bootcamp and ₱12,500 for Career Bootcamp Premium, both one-time payments for one learner. A Philippine university program CCE lists ₱24,000 for 3 days and a Philippine coding bootcamp lists ₱55,000 for 20 weeks, exclusive of taxes. Of the 9 options compared on this page, only 4 publish a peso figure you can read without asking.
Free, and that is not a trick answer. The TESDA Online Program is run by the Philippine government and its own FAQ states there is no tuition fee, with a Certificate of Completion and a pathway to a National Certificate assessment. Microsoft Learn charges nothing for its training modules, though the AI-901 exam fee is separate and unpublished. Google AI Essentials can be finished inside a 7 day free trial. If the goal is live Filipino instruction and a portfolio, the lowest published peso figure on this page for that is ₱6,000.
Yes. The AI-Powered Data Analytics Career Bootcamp is ₱6,000, paid once, for one learner. It covers Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT through live online sessions with recorded replays, and finishes with an AI badge and certificate of completion. A single an open course marketplace course bought outright is cheaper still if you only want one tool, though an open course marketplace prices per country and we could not confirm the peso figure. The Premium bundle at ₱12,500 sits above ₱10,000 and adds 6 more tracks.
Because it buys less time. The courses inside it are priced at ₱11,500 separately, so the bundle is 48 percent off that, which works out at ₱857 per course across 7 components. What it does not buy is hundreds of supervised hours or weekly one-on-one mentoring. A Philippine coding bootcamp at ₱55,000 runs about 160 live hours. That is a different purchase, not an overpriced one.
We do not publish a total hours figure, because session length varies by cohort, and we would rather say that than print a number we cannot stand behind. What is fixed is the structure: 5 live sessions plus recorded replays, covering 7 priced components. If hours are your deciding factor, ask us for the current cohort's schedule before you pay, and ask every other provider the same question.
Not many. Of the 9 options on this page, 5 do not show a peso figure you can read before contacting someone. Both a Philippine data bootcamp programs show duration, schedule, and curriculum but no tuition at all. A global course platform and a data skills subscription platform publish in US dollars only, and the skills platform's currency selector has no peso option. An open course marketplace prices per country and showed us no peso figure we could confirm. A Philippine coding bootcamp, a Philippine university program CCE, TESDA, and Millennial Business Academy publish a peso figure openly.
It depends entirely on who is reading it. Our certificate carries a nine digit number verifiable on this site, and it is a certificate of completion, not an accredited qualification. A vendor credential such as Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals is verifiable by any employer through Microsoft, and that chain is something we cannot match. Worth noting: of the 5 live programs compared here, 0 do not state on their own page what certificate they award.
No. We do not guarantee placement, a salary, or an interview, and no training provider honestly can. What we commit to is a published price, live instruction, hands-on projects, and a verifiable certificate of completion. Graduates have been hired at BPI BanKo as a Business Analytics Officer and at Reed Elsevier as a BI Support Analyst, and students rate the training 5 out of 5 in their public Facebook recommendations. That is evidence, not a promise.
Written by JC de las Alas, Founder and Lead Instructor at Millennial Business Academy.
Last updated:
Live AI and data analytics training from ₱6,000, paid once
Career Bootcamp covers 7 priced courses worth ₱11,500 separately, taught live online with replays, and ends with an AI badge and certificate of completion. If one of the 7 alternatives on this page fits you better, take that one.

