Course Comparison
Best AI Training in the Philippines: 7 Courses Compared
Looking for the best AI training in the Philippines, and getting a different answer from every page you open. This one names 7 real options a Filipino can enroll in today, from a free government platform to a ₱55,000 bootcamp, and puts them side by side on price, hours, format, and certificate. We are one of the 7, and we are not the automatic winner. Every option here gets a strengths list and a limitations list, ours included.
What is the best AI training in the Philippines?
There is no single best. Match the option to your budget and your schedule: the TESDA Online Program is free and government run, Google AI Essentials is finished in under 10 hours, and the Ateneo CCE bootcamp runs ₱24,000 for three days. Millennial Business Academy fits beginners wanting live instruction at ₱6,000.
How this page was made
Every figure about another provider was read on that provider's own live page on . Nothing comes from a search snippet, a bootcamp-review blog, or memory. Where something could not be confirmed, the page says not confirmed instead of guessing. We record no student counts, hiring claims, or client names for anybody else, because we could not verify them. Prices on other websites move, so re-check any figure here before you pay it.
Quick facts
Our own program, stated up front so you can compare it against everything else on this page.
- Price
- ₱6,000 for the Career Bootcamp, ₱12,500 for the Career Bootcamp Premium. One time payment, no hidden fees.
- The lowest published live-instruction price of the 7 options compared on this page.
- Duration
- 5 live sessions plus recorded replays. Premium adds 4 months advanced data analytics training, recorded sessions.
- Format
- Live online sessions across the Philippines with recorded replays. Beginner friendly, starting from computer literate rather than computer science.
- Tools
- Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT full masterclass
- Certificate
- AI badge and certificate of completion. Certificate numbers are 9 digits and verifiable at /verify.
- Location
- Online for the whole Philippines. Run from Dasmariñas City, Cavite.
We do not guarantee job placement, an interview, or a salary. No program on this page does.
How much does AI training cost in the Philippines?
From free to ₱55,000. The TESDA Online Program charges no tuition, Millennial Business Academy is a one time ₱6,000 or ₱12,500, the Ateneo CCE bootcamp lists ₱24,000 for three days, and Uplift Code Camp lists ₱55,000 for 20 weeks. Eskwelabs publishes no figure at all on its program page.
TESDA Online Program
Free
Free. The official FAQ states there is no tuition fee for accessing the courses. The separate face-to-face National Certificate assessment fee is not published there.
Millennial Business Academy
₱6,000
Career Bootcamp, one time payment, no hidden fees. The Career Bootcamp Premium bundle is ₱12,500.
Ateneo CCE Big Data Bootcamp
₱24,000
Regular rate. The Early Eagle rate is ₱22,500, valid until October 23, 2026. Whether the figure includes VAT is not confirmed.
Uplift Code Camp Python for Data and AI
₱55,000
Full tuition, stated on the page as exclusive of taxes. Up to ₱8,000 off for early and group enrollment. Payable in 4 or 8 interest free installments during the bootcamp.
The gap in that list is the story. Only 4 of the 7 options publish a peso figure you can read without contacting anyone. The other 3 either quote in US dollars from a page that states other-country pricing, or publish nothing at all: Google AI Essentials, Microsoft Learn (Azure AI Fundamentals), Eskwelabs Data Analytics Bootcamp. That is normal in this market, and it is also why a shortlist takes two weeks and four emails. Ask every program you are considering for the same three things in writing: the total, what it includes, and what certificate you finish with.
How to Choose
How do you choose an AI course in the Philippines?
7 questions that decide it. Ask them of every course on your shortlist, ours included. We do not come out ahead on all of them, and the ones we lose are marked.
Can you see the price before you talk to anyone?
A course that hides its tuition is asking you to spend two weeks and four emails before you can compare it against anything. That is a cost, even if it never appears on an invoice.
- Who clears this bar
- Uplift Code Camp and Ateneo CCE publish peso figures on the page. TESDA states plainly that there is no tuition fee. Eskwelabs publishes nothing on either program page, and Microsoft publishes no exam fee in any currency.
- Where we stand
- Both our bundles are published on the site and charged as one payment: ₱6,000 and ₱12,500. There is no scoping call and no quote.
- We do not win this
Does a human ever look at your work?
This is the real dividing line on this page, and it is worth more than the price. A self-paced course cannot tell you that your chart is misleading or your query is silently wrong, so mistakes become habits.
- Who clears this bar
- Eskwelabs runs a live mentored cohort for nine weeks. Uplift adds one-on-one instructor mentorship and code reviews from senior developers across twenty weeks. Ateneo puts you in a room with an instructor for two Saturdays.
- Where we stand
- Our sessions are live with a working practitioner, and projects are reviewed. We do not offer one-on-one weekly mentoring, and we do not pretend to: Uplift and Eskwelabs buy more human hours than our price can fund.
- We do not win this
Whose name is on the certificate, and can anyone verify it?
A certificate matters only when someone is going to check it. If a job posting or a promotion matrix names a credential, buy that credential rather than a substitute.
- Who clears this bar
- Google issues the AI Essentials certificate. Microsoft issues a verifiable Azure AI Fundamentals certification through exam AI-901. TESDA issues a Certificate of Completion and opens a path to a government National Certificate.
- Where we stand
- We issue an AI badge and a certificate of completion with a 9 digit number anyone can check at /verify. It is our name on it, not a vendor's, and we are not an accredited partner of Microsoft, Google, or CompTIA.
Will the schedule survive contact with your actual week?
The most common way a bootcamp fails is not that it was bad. It is that the learner could not hold four weeknights for five months, and quit with the tuition already paid.
- Who clears this bar
- Ateneo compresses into three session days. Google AI Essentials fits in a weekend. TESDA, Microsoft Learn, and the subscription platforms are self-paced with no fixed times at all.
- Where we stand
- Ours is 5 live sessions plus recorded replays, so a missed night is recoverable. It is a lighter schedule than a twenty week cohort, which is a genuine advantage for shift workers and a genuine limitation for anyone who wants 300 hours of supervision.
Will you finish it?
Be honest with yourself before you pay. Free and self-paced looks like the smart choice right up until the point where nobody notices you stopped in week two.
- Who clears this bar
- The cohort programs pass this by design: Eskwelabs, Uplift, Ateneo, and ours all have a live session someone expects you at. The self-paced options put the whole burden on you.
- Where we stand
- Live sessions plus replays is our answer, and it is a partial one. If you already know you do not finish things alone, weight the cohort options above the free ones, whoever runs them.
Does it teach the tools the job posting names?
AI literacy and data analytics are different purchases. Prompting well does not get you an analyst role, and SQL does not make you good with AI. Read three job postings you actually want, then match the tool list.
- Who clears this bar
- Ateneo covers SQL, Python, natural language processing, and computer vision. Uplift adds machine learning and backend development. Google AI Essentials is AI literacy only, with no analytics stack.
- Where we stand
- We teach both sides in one program: Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, plus a full Claude and ChatGPT masterclass. We do not teach machine learning engineering or backend development.
What happens after the last session?
The gap between finishing a course and being employable is where most people stall, and almost nobody prices it in.
- Who clears this bar
- Uplift and Eskwelabs both build a portfolio through the program itself, with projects and a capstone. Coursera and DataCamp give you an unlimited library to keep drilling in.
- Where we stand
- You finish with portfolio-ready outputs, community access, and free practice tools on this site. We do not guarantee a job, an interview, or a salary, and we will not start.
Side by Side
Which 7 AI courses are worth comparing?
Sort any column. A blank cell is never left blank: a figure nobody publishes says so, and anything we could not confirm says not confirmed.
| TESDA Online Programverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱0Free. The official FAQ states there is no tuition fee for accessing the courses. The separate face-to-face National Certificate assessment fee is not published there. | ₱0 | Not published | Self-paced. No course length is stated. | Self-paced web based massive open online courses on a Philippine government platform. | Not confirmed | Filipinos with no training budget, and anyone who needs a government recognized qualification pathway | Certificate of Completion, plus the option of a face-to-face assessment for National Certification at a TESDA accredited center |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| Millennial Business AcademyUsverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱6,000Career Bootcamp, one time payment, no hidden fees. The Career Bootcamp Premium bundle is ₱12,500. | ₱6,000 | Not published | 5 live sessions plus recorded replays. Premium adds 4 months advanced data analytics training, recorded sessions. | Live online sessions across the Philippines with recorded replays. Beginner friendly, starting from computer literate rather than computer science. | Data Analytics Fundamentals, Excel, SQL, Data Visualization, Power BI, Tableau, Claude and ChatGPT full masterclass | Filipino beginners and career shifters who want live instruction, a finished portfolio, and a published price of ₱12,500 or less | AI badge and certificate of completion. Certificate numbers are 9 digits and verifiable at /verify. |
| Google AI Essentialsverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedNo peso price is published. The page CTA reads Enroll for free with a 7 day trial and marks the program included with Coursera Plus. Its own FAQ states Coursera charges $49 per month after the trial in the US and Canada, and that prices may vary in other countries. The page was read from a US connection, so what a Philippine buyer is charged is not confirmed. | Not published | Not published | The page contradicts itself: 4 hours to complete in the header, and under 10 hours in the description. Treat it as a weekend. | Self-paced, flexible schedule. Taught in English, with 17 languages available. | Generative AI tools, prompting, and responsible AI practices | Non technical staff who need to use AI tools well rather than build them, and who want a credible AI literacy credential this week | Shareable career certificate issued by Google, addable to a LinkedIn profile |
| Microsoft Learn (Azure AI Fundamentals)verified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishedThe training modules carry no fee anywhere on the Microsoft Learn site. The exam price is not published: the exam page states only that price is based on the country or region where the exam is proctored, excludes applicable taxes, and should be confirmed with the exam provider before registering. | Not published | Not published | Self-paced modules and learning paths, framed as whether you have 15 minutes or an hour. No fixed program length. | Self-directed interactive online modules and paths, with an option to register to learn from an instructor. A free practice assessment is offered for the certification. | Azure AI services and the wider Microsoft Learn catalog | People already working inside a Microsoft environment who want a vendor credential their employer's HR system already recognizes | Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals, earned by passing exam AI-901. Exam AI-900 retired June 30, 2026 and was replaced by AI-901. |
| Ateneo CCE Big Data Bootcampverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱24,000Regular rate. The Early Eagle rate is ₱22,500, valid until October 23, 2026. Whether the figure includes VAT is not confirmed. | ₱24,000 | ₱1,143 | 3 session days across November 6 to 14, 2026, 9:00 am to 4:00 pm each, so about 21 contact hours. | Blended. One live Zoom session on Friday November 6, plus two in-person Saturdays on November 7 and 14 at the Ateneo Salcedo campus in Salcedo Village, Makati. Participants bring their own laptop for the in-person classes. | SQL, Python analytics, natural language processing, and computer vision, with generative AI used for code review and debugging | Employed professionals who already work with data and whose employer will pay for a short, institution badged course | Not stated on the program page |
| Eskwelabs Data Analytics Bootcampverified Sep 7, 2026 | Not publishednot confirmed No tuition figure appears anywhere on the program page. A blog post from January 10, 2023 still live on their site shows a fee table, but it is three years old and must not be read as today's tuition. | Not published | Not published | 9 weeks, 9 to 12 hours per week | 100 percent live online, cohort based. Mondays, Wednesdays, and Fridays 6:00 to 9:00 PM, plus every other Saturday 1:00 to 4:00 PM (GMT+8). | Not confirmed | Career shifters who want a structured live cohort with assigned mentors and can hold a fixed evening and weekend schedule for nine weeks | Not stated on the program page |
| Uplift Code Camp Python for Data and AIverified Sep 7, 2026 | ₱55,000Full tuition, stated on the page as exclusive of taxes. Up to ₱8,000 off for early and group enrollment. Payable in 4 or 8 interest free installments during the bootcamp. | ₱55,000 | Not published | 20 weeks. The listed cohort runs November 9, 2026 to April 10, 2027. | Live online, Monday to Thursday 7:00 to 9:00 PM (GMT+8), with coursework and class recordings available anytime. Includes one-on-one mentorship from instructors and code reviews from senior developers. | Python, data analytics, machine learning, backend development, and agentic AI | Working professionals who want to go past analytics into engineering on a long runway, and who need interest free installments | Not stated on the page |
Two columns are worth reading twice. Price, because only 4 of 7 options publish one. And certificate, because only 4 of 7 state on their own page what credential you finish with. The 3 that do not are all Philippine programs: Ateneo CCE Big Data Bootcamp, Eskwelabs Data Analytics Bootcamp, Uplift Code Camp Python for Data and AI. That is a genuine, checkable asymmetry, and it goes exactly as far as it goes: not stated on a page is not the same as does not exist. Ask them before you pay. Scroll the table sideways on a phone to see every column.
Is there an AI bootcamp in the Philippines for beginners?
Yes. Millennial Business Academy runs an online AI and data analytics bootcamp for Filipino beginners at ₱6,000, starting from computer literate rather than computer science, with live sessions, replays, Excel, SQL, Power BI, Tableau, ChatGPT and Claude, and a verifiable certificate. It does not guarantee job placement.
Option by Option
What is each option good at, and where does each one fall short?
The same treatment for everybody, in catalog order: free first, ours second, and a concession on every competitor saying plainly what they beat us at.
TESDA Online Program
Free, government runThe Philippine government's own platform of free massive open online courses for technical education and skills development.
Check this yourself on their site
Strengths
- It is free, stated in the official FAQ as no tuition fee at all, so there is no scenario where trying it first wastes money.
- It is the only option on this page that leads toward a Philippine government National Certificate, which carries statutory recognition that no private certificate does.
- A Certificate of Completion is issued at the end of a course, which several paid programs on this page do not state at all.
- Run by TESDA itself, so it is the safest possible first step for someone who has never paid for training and does not yet know if they will finish one.
Limitations
- Self-paced with no cohort and no instructor, so nobody reviews your work. Mistakes become habits, and most people who start a free self-paced course do not finish it.
- Whether the catalog holds data analytics or AI courses at a depth comparable to a paid bootcamp is not confirmed. The FAQ answers render inside an embedded accordion and the course catalog was not enumerated.
- The fee for the face-to-face National Certificate assessment at an accredited center is not published in the FAQ.
- Whether every course issues a Certificate of Completion, or only some, is not confirmed.
Where this beats us
It costs nothing and it is the only route here to a government National Certificate. If your budget is genuinely zero, or if the job you want asks for an NC, start here and come back later.
Not confirmed
- Whether the catalog contains AI or data analytics courses of bootcamp depth, and how many courses exist in total
- The National Certificate assessment fee at an accredited center
- Whether every course issues a Certificate of Completion
Millennial Business Academy
UsLive online bootcampOur own program. A live online AI and data analytics bootcamp for Filipino beginners and career shifters, paid once, with replays and a verifiable certificate.
Strengths
- The price is published, it is one payment, and it is the lowest live-instruction figure on this page: ₱6,000 for the Career Bootcamp, ₱12,500 for the Career Bootcamp Premium.
- Live sessions with a working practitioner, plus recorded replays, so missing a night does not end your enrollment.
- Built for beginners on purpose. It starts from computer literate, not computer science, in plain English with Filipino examples.
- The certificate carries a 9 digit number that anyone can check at /verify, so it is not a PDF that only you can vouch for.
- AI tools and analytics tools sit in one program, so you practice ChatGPT and Claude against Excel, SQL, Power BI, and Tableau rather than learning them as separate subjects.
Limitations
- We are not an accredited training partner of Microsoft, Google, CompTIA, or any other vendor, and we do not issue a vendor certification. If a job posting names a specific credential, buy that credential.
- We are not a university, so there is no institutional name on the certificate the way there is with an Ateneo short course.
- We do not publish a total hour count for the bootcamp, so the per hour column on this page is empty for us. Ask on the orientation call if that number matters to you.
- The catalog is deliberately narrow. There is no machine learning engineering track, no backend development, and no 300 hour capstone program.
- We do not guarantee job placement, and we do not promise a salary. Graduates have been hired at BPI BanKo and Reed Elsevier, which is evidence, not a guarantee.
Google AI Essentials
Self-paced global certificateA five course beginner specialization from Google on using generative AI tools, prompting, and responsible AI, delivered through Coursera.
Check this yourself on their site
Strengths
- The fastest route on this page to a globally recognized name on your CV. Under 10 hours of content means a motivated person can finish inside the 7 day free trial.
- The certificate is issued by Google, a name an overseas employer, a recruiter, or a keyword filter recognizes on sight.
- Aimed squarely at people who use AI rather than build it, so admin, marketing, operations, teaching, and sales staff are not asked to learn Python first.
- Self-paced with a flexible schedule, so it fits around shift work and around a full time job.
Limitations
- Nobody reviews your work. There is no cohort, no mentor, and no live session, so you get a credential without anyone ever checking what you can actually do.
- It is AI literacy, not analytics. There is no Excel, SQL, Power BI, or Tableau track, so it does not get you to an analyst job on its own.
- The page states US and Canada pricing only, so a Philippine learner cannot see what they will be charged before signing up.
- The stated length is inconsistent on the page itself, which makes planning around it awkward.
Where this beats us
Google's name. No Filipino bootcamp at any price can put it on your credential, and this one can be finished in a weekend inside a free trial. If a recognizable global brand is what you need on a CV, this beats us outright.
Not confirmed
- The price actually charged to a learner billed in the Philippines, and the peso amount
- Whether financial aid is available to Philippine learners
- The true total hours, given the page's own 4 hour versus under 10 hours discrepancy
- Whether Tagalog is among the 17 languages listed
Microsoft Learn (Azure AI Fundamentals)
Free self-study plus a paid vendor examFree self-directed interactive modules from Microsoft, with an optional paid proctored exam leading to the Microsoft Certified: Azure AI Fundamentals credential.
Check this yourself on their site
Strengths
- The learning itself costs nothing, and the modules are interactive rather than passive video.
- Microsoft Certified is a literal checkbox on job postings and internal promotion matrices worldwide, and it is verifiable by any employer through Microsoft.
- A free practice assessment is offered before the exam, so you can find out whether you are ready without paying first.
- It fits a person who already lives in Azure, Power BI, or Microsoft 365, because the training maps onto tools their company already pays for.
Limitations
- The exam fee is not published in any currency, so you cannot budget for the credential before you start.
- Entirely self-directed by default. If you have never finished a self-study course, this is the wrong starting point.
- It is a vendor path, so it teaches the Microsoft stack rather than a mixed analyst toolkit.
- Any competitor page still citing exam AI-900 is stale, which is a sign of how fast the vendor exam landscape moves under you.
Where this beats us
A vendor issued, globally portable certification with a third party verification chain, and the learning costs nothing. Our certificate is verifiable at /verify, but that is our own chain, not Microsoft's.
Not confirmed
- The exam fee, in pesos or in any currency
- Whether AI-901 has a retirement date
- Certification renewal terms and cost
- Whether Philippine test centers or online proctoring are available
Ateneo CCE Big Data Bootcamp
University short courseA short blended university course from the Ateneo Graduate School of Business Center for Continuing Education, on SQL, Python analytics, and applied AI.
Check this yourself on their site
Strengths
- An Ateneo Graduate School of Business line on a CV carries recognition inside Philippine corporate HR and in promotion cases that an independent bootcamp name does not.
- Two full in-person Saturdays in Makati, so you get face-to-face instructor access and a room full of mid-career professionals worth knowing.
- It compresses into three session days, which suits someone who cannot commit weeknights for months.
- The price is published openly, including a dated early rate, which is unusual for a Philippine institution.
- The syllabus reaches past dashboards into natural language processing and computer vision.
Limitations
- Three days is an introduction, not a career change. You will not leave with an analyst portfolio.
- Aimed at people who already work with data, so a genuine beginner may find the SQL and Python pace hard.
- Two of the three days are in-person in Makati, which rules it out for most of the country and costs you travel on top of tuition.
- No certificate or credential is stated on the program page.
- Whether the bootcamp runs again after the November 2026 dates is not confirmed, so this may be a one-shot window.
Where this beats us
Institutional weight and a physical room. If your promotion case or your employer's reimbursement policy wants a recognized university name, Ateneo gives you something we cannot.
Not confirmed
- Whether a certificate of completion or attendance is issued
- Whether the published rate is VAT inclusive
- Whether this bootcamp runs again after the November 2026 dates
Eskwelabs Data Analytics Bootcamp
Live online bootcampA nine week live online data analytics cohort run in small mentored groups, and the name most Filipinos compare every other bootcamp against.
Check this yourself on their site
Strengths
- Sustained small-group live mentorship across nine weeks, which is far more contact time with practicing mentors than a short program can fund.
- A cohort structure with fixed session times, which is what actually gets people to finish. Self-paced courses lose most learners partway.
- The schedule is published in detail, down to the days and the hours, so you can check it against your shift before you enquire.
- The best known data bootcamp name in the country, which counts for something with local recruiters who have seen it before.
Limitations
- No tuition figure appears on either program page, so you cannot compare cost without starting a sales conversation.
- The only fee figures anywhere on their site sit in a January 2023 blog post, three years stale, which is worse than no number for a buyer trying to budget.
- Nine weeks at 9 to 12 hours a week, on fixed weeknights and alternating Saturdays, is a hard schedule to hold down alongside shift work.
- No certificate or credential is stated on the program page.
- Whether the cohort schedule shown is the current intake or a past one is not confirmed.
Where this beats us
Contact hours with mentors. Nine weeks of scheduled live sessions in small groups buys more sustained human attention than a ₱6,000 to ₱12,500 program can staff. If you need someone sitting with you weekly until it clicks, this buys more of that.
Not confirmed
- Current tuition. The program page shows no figure at all.
- Whether any certificate or credential is issued on completion
- Whether the published cohort schedule is the current or a past intake
- The specific tools taught
Uplift Code Camp Python for Data and AI
Live online bootcampA twenty week live online bootcamp that runs from Python and data analytics through machine learning, backend development, and agentic AI.
Check this yourself on their site
Strengths
- Twenty weeks of live evening classes, which is the longest supervised runway on this page.
- One-on-one mentorship from instructors plus code reviews from senior developers, which is a level of individual feedback on your actual code that a low cost program cannot staff.
- It carries you into building software, not only analyzing data, so the ceiling is higher than an analytics-only track.
- Interest free installments across 4 or 8 payments, which makes a five figure tuition workable on a monthly salary.
- Weeknight sessions from 7:00 to 9:00 PM, which fits a standard day job better than a program that eats Saturdays.
Limitations
- It is the most expensive option here, roughly 9 times our entry bundle before any discount.
- The stated tuition excludes taxes, so the amount you actually pay is higher and is not published.
- Twenty weeks of four nights a week is a genuine lifestyle commitment. Dropping out halfway leaves you with a bill and no credential.
- Python-first, so a non-technical beginner faces a steeper first month than a spreadsheet-first program.
- No certificate is stated on the page.
Where this beats us
Depth and individual attention over a long arc. Twenty weeks with code reviews from senior developers is more supervised work than we sell, and it reaches machine learning and backend engineering, which we do not teach at all.
Not confirmed
- Whether a certificate is awarded
- The tax inclusive total, since the page states tuition is exclusive of taxes
- Exact terms and deadlines of the early and group discount
- The total number of teaching hours, since the listed cohort dates span more than 20 weeks
Also Checked
What else did you look at, and why is it not in the table?
4 more we researched properly and left out, because 7 rows side by side is already at the limit of what anyone reads. Here they are anyway.
Eskwelabs Data Science Fellowship
Not published15 weeks at 20 hours a week, weeknights 6:00 to 9:00 PM plus Saturday afternoons, producing five projects and a capstone presented at a Demo Day. That is roughly 300 hours of guided work, the deepest program we found. No tuition figure and no certificate are stated on the page.
Coursera Plus
Priced in US dollarsA subscription giving unlimited access to more than 10,000 courses and Professional Certificates from over 350 universities and companies, with unlimited shareable certificates. The page showed $24 per month under a Save 40 percent badge, or $160 per year, with a 7 day free trial. Read from a US connection in US dollars, so the peso amount charged here is not confirmed.
DataCamp Premium
Priced in US dollarsMore than 790 browser based courses in Python, SQL, R, Power BI, and AI, built around short interactive exercises. The page showed $7 per month billed annually, labeled SPECIAL PRICE against a struck through $13. Certificates are included on Premium and excluded on the free plan. Their currency selector offers no peso option at all.
Udemy
Not confirmedA marketplace of self-paced video courses, bought one at a time and kept, or reached through a monthly Personal Plan subscription. Udemy sets prices per country and per promotion, and its pricing pages refused our research connection on September 7, 2026, so no figure is quoted here: open the plan page and read what it charges you. Nobody reviews your work, and you choose the course yourself.
The Decision
Which should you choose?
Find your own situation, act on that one, and stop reading. Most of these send you somewhere other than us, because most readers are not us-shaped.
If your training budget is genuinely zero right now, start with the TESDA Online Program, and add Microsoft Learn if you work in a Microsoft shop. Both cost nothing, and TESDA is the only route here to a government National Certificate. Come back to a paid program once you know you will finish one.
If you need a globally recognized name on your CV this week, for an overseas or BPO application, take Google AI Essentials. It is under 10 hours, it can be finished inside the free trial, and the certificate is issued by Google. No Filipino bootcamp can match that name.
If your budget is under ₱15,000 and you want live instruction, a beginner pace, and a portfolio, choose the Millennial Business Academy Career Bootcamp at ₱6,000, or the Career Bootcamp Premium at ₱12,500 if you also want the automation and personal branding track. It is the lowest published live-instruction price on this page.
This one is usIf you want to become a software or machine learning engineer rather than an analyst, and you can hold four weeknights for five months, choose Uplift Code Camp at ₱55,000. Twenty weeks with one-on-one mentorship and senior code reviews goes far deeper than we do, and the interest free installments make it payable monthly.
If you need sustained weekly mentoring in a small group and price is not the deciding factor, ask Eskwelabs for their current tuition and compare it against the schedule. Nine weeks of live cohort time buys more human attention than we can. Insist on a figure in writing, and ignore the 2023 blog post.
If your employer is paying and wants a recognized institution on the receipt, choose the Ateneo CCE bootcamp at ₱24,000, or ₱22,500 at the Early Eagle rate. Three session days, two of them in person in Makati, and a university name that Philippine corporate HR already knows.
If you are a career shifter who is not sure the field is even for you, do not pay anyone yet. Work through the free practice projects, the data cleaning lab, and the client simulator on this site, and take a free TESDA course. If you enjoy the work after two weeks of that, then choose a paid program.
Still deciding between kinds of training rather than between named courses? Start at AI training in the Philippines. Already decided you want ours, and want the detail? That is the AI bootcamp page. Buying for a team instead of yourself? Compare the corporate providers instead. And every certificate we issue is checkable at /verify.
FAQ
Best AI course in the Philippines: FAQs
There is no single best AI course in the Philippines, and any page that names one without asking your budget is selling something. Sort by what constrains you. On price: the TESDA Online Program charges no tuition, the Millennial Business Academy Career Bootcamp is ₱6,000 paid once, the Ateneo CCE blended bootcamp lists ₱24,000, and Uplift Code Camp lists ₱55,000 before taxes. On depth: Uplift runs 20 weeks and Eskwelabs runs 9, both live. On speed to a recognized name: Google AI Essentials is under 10 hours. On beginner pace with live teaching at the lowest published price, ours is the one to look at.
More of the global options than the local ones, which is a real and checkable asymmetry. Google issues a shareable certificate for AI Essentials, Microsoft issues the verifiable Azure AI Fundamentals certification through exam AI-901, and TESDA issues a Certificate of Completion with a pathway to a government National Certificate. Millennial Business Academy issues an AI badge and a certificate of completion carrying a 9 digit number that anyone can check at /verify. Of the Philippine live programs we checked on September 7, 2026, the Eskwelabs, Uplift, and Ateneo CCE pages did not state what certificate they award. Ask before you pay.
It is worth it when three things are true, and it is money wasted when they are not. First, you can name the job or the task you want to do differently afterward. Second, you practice on real work rather than watching someone else do it. Third, a human looks at what you produced and tells you what is wrong with it. A free self-paced course clears the first test and fails the third, which is why so many people finish one and still cannot do the work. Start free, and pay only when you have proven to yourself that you will show up.
Instruction at Millennial Business Academy is in English. It is deliberately plain English rather than jargon, with Filipino examples and Taglish-friendly written material, and our corporate team sessions are offered in English or Taglish. Whether a live bootcamp session switches into Taglish to explain a hard concept is not confirmed here, so ask on the orientation call if that matters to you. Among the other options on this page, Google AI Essentials states it is taught in English with 17 languages available, though whether Tagalog is one of them is not confirmed.
It depends on how much time you can give it, not on how much you can spend. If you can hold four weeknights for five months, Uplift Code Camp at ₱55,000 goes deepest. If you can hold three weeknights plus alternate Saturdays for nine weeks, Eskwelabs runs a live mentored cohort, though it publishes no tuition. If you are starting from spreadsheets and need a beginner pace and a published price, the Millennial Business Academy Career Bootcamp is ₱6,000 with live sessions and replays. Whichever you pick, no program here guarantees a job.
Not for every option, but the entry points differ more than the marketing suggests. Google AI Essentials and the Millennial Business Academy Career Bootcamp both start from computer literate: if you can use a laptop and a browser, you can follow along. Uplift Code Camp is Python first, and the Ateneo CCE bootcamp is aimed at professionals who already work with data, so both assume more. No option on this page requires a degree.
It ranges from a weekend to five months, and the honest answer is that the length tells you what you are buying. Google AI Essentials is under 10 hours and buys AI literacy. The Ateneo CCE bootcamp is 3 session days and buys an introduction with a university name attached. Eskwelabs runs 9 weeks and Uplift runs 20 weeks, both live, and those buy depth and a portfolio. The Millennial Business Academy Career Bootcamp is 5 live sessions plus recorded replays, with the Premium bundle adding 4 months advanced data analytics training, recorded sessions.
No. We do not guarantee job placement, an interview, or a salary, and we will not start. What we commit to is a published one-time price, live sessions with a working practitioner, replays, hands-on projects, and a certificate with a number anyone can verify. Graduates have been hired at BPI BanKo as a Business Analytics Officer and at Reed Elsevier as a BI Support Analyst, and students rate the training 5 out of 5 in their public Facebook recommendations. That is evidence of what is possible, not a promise of what will happen.
Written by JC de las Alas, Founder and Lead Instructor at Millennial Business Academy.
Last updated:
4 of the 7 options on this page are taught by a person on a schedule. The other 3 are self-paced, which is the cheapest difference to ignore and the most expensive one to get wrong. Competitor figures were read on their own pages on and will drift, so check before you pay.
Want the live, beginner-paced option on this list?
The Career Bootcamp is ₱6,000, paid once, with live sessions, replays, and a certificate you can verify. If another course on this page fits you better, take that one.

